$69 for a 10-Hour Texas Concealed Handgun License ClassTexan Defender
Join the Deal!
The deal is over
Deal ended at 23:59 on 03/06/2013
$21.99 for Combo Ticket to Hawaiian Falls Waterpark and Adventure Park in Pflugerville (up to $34.99 Value)
Join the discussion (0 comments) Community Talking
Want to say something about this deal?
Here's a great deal on a great place to take your Texas Concealed Handgun License Class. The complete 10-hour class at Texan Defender is available for $69. These classes are regularly priced at $149. Texan Defender's fun, interactive and thorough classes are designed to teach students everything that they need to know in order to protect themselves, their families and their community in a safe manner. The course covers the use of force, gun safety and storage, dispute resolution and Texan laws. The class fulfills all Texas requirements for 10 hours of instruction, range qualification and the written test. Texan Defender will also review your paperwork to ensure you are ready to apply for your license upon completion of the class.
- Promotional Value Expires 8/15/13
- Private shooting range with patient instruction
- Clean, relaxed learning environment
Deal Fine Print
May buy multiple vouchers. Valid only for option purchased. Reservations are required. Must be 21 years or older or at least 18 years of age if currently serving in or honorably discharged from the military. Must provide valid photo ID. Extra $40 per person for 50 rounds of ammunition and gun rental; please notify if needed prior to class. The $40 for the use of ammunition and gun rental is NOT mandatory, you are welcome to bring your own.