4-6 Hour Texas Concealed Handgun Course for $39 ($110 Value)DFW Shooters
Join the Deal!
Refer friends and earn for free
Earn the deal for free when you share it and 3 of your friends buy.
When you purchase a deal and share with friends you can receive a credit for your purchase.
This applies to one item only not multiple quantities.
"Awesome experience, from the incredible customer service to the structure and delivery of the CHL class. Great job." Bill F. - Facebook
Join the discussion (0 comments) Community Talking
For just $39, you'll get 4-6 hours of standard training from highly qualified male and female instructors at DFW Shooters in Highland Village. You'll get the preparation you need to pass the licensing exam and then confidently safeguard your home and the ones you love.
DFW Shooters is certified by the Texas Department of Public Safety.
- Learn safety, handling, and concealment regulations and techniques
- Texas law in effect requires Texas CHL courses to now be 4-6 hours; not 10
- Complete the Texas Concealed Handgun Licensing Exam and Shooting Proficiency in class
- Low instructor-to-student ratio for more attention
Deal Fine Print
Limit 1 per person; up to 4 additional gifts allowed. Range fee is not includes and is an additional $14.50. Must be 21 years of age. Class size minimum of 8 people. Customer must provide 50 rounds of approved ammunition for range qualifications. Gun rentals are available for $30 and include ammunition. Voucher is for tuition only; state license and range fees not included; view Texas DPS CHL complete requirements at http://www.txdps.state.tx.us/RSD/CHL/faqs/index.htm. Voucher is valid for a Texas State approved concealed handgun license course. All services must be redeemed during one visit and used by same customer; cannot be shared. In-home and private lessons available; please call for details. Merchant cancellation/rescheduling policy of 72 hours applies. Voucher subject to forfeiture. Promotional value expires 6/30/15.